Meppershall C of E VA Lower School

Life at Meppershall Church of England Academy Life at Meppershall Church of England Academy Life at Meppershall Church of England Academy Life at Meppershall Church of England Academy Life at Meppershall Church of England Academy Life at Meppershall Church of England Academy Life at Meppershall Church of England Academy

Academy Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020  - Link to Calendar 

 

Autumn Term 2019

INSET days:Monday 2nd September & Tuesday 3rd September

Term Starts: Wednesday 4th September

HALF TERM: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 

INSET day: Monday 28th October 

Children back: Tuesday 29th October

Term Ends: Friday 20th December

 

 

Spring Term 2020

INSET day: Friday 3rd January 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6th January 

 HALF TERM WEEK:  Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 

Children back: Monday 24th February

Term Ends Friday 3rd April

 

 

Summer Term 2020

INSET day: Monday 20th April 

Term Starts Tuesday 21st April  

PLEASE NOTE:  ***MAY BANK HOLIDAY*** FRIDAY 8th MAY  (not Monday 4th May)

HALF TERM WEEK: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 

Children back: Monday 1st June

Term Ends: Friday 17th July